Foundation Paws Foundation Paws Foundation Paws Foundation Paws Foundation Paws

Foundation Paws

Dog Training in Darlington Middlesbrough Stockton Yarm Wynyard Hartlepool Sedgefield Durham

Foundation dog training course designed to be the best way for you and your pooch to set off on the right paw! Ideal for dogs aged 6 months and older who want to start their training journey.

A comprehensive 6 week training course which includes a FREE online version so you can watch the exercises and recap the theory as many times as you wish!

2022 COURSE DATES:

Weekend Class

Starts
Sunday 17th April 11:30

Then continues on

Sunday 24th April
Sunday 1st May
Sunday 8th May
Sunday 15th May
Sunday 22nd May

all at 12:00

Weekday Evening Class

Starts
Wednesday 23rd March 17:30

Then continues on
Wed 30th March
Wed 6th April
Wed 13th April
Wed 20th April
Wed 27th April

all at 17:30

MORE DATES COMING SOON!

My foundation paws training classes are the best way to learn some of those key life skills, learn all about socialisation and troubleshoot some of those problematic common challenges.

If your dog barks/lunges or is nervous around other people or dogs, please contact me before booking.

So what is covered?

Dog Training Puppy Training in Darlington Middlesbrough Stockton Yarm Wynyard Hartlepool Sedgefield Durham
Dog Training Puppy Training in Darlington Middlesbrough Stockton Yarm Wynyard Hartlepool Sedgefield Durham

Course Overview

Course Location

All classes take place a the Great Paws training venue. Find out more about the venue by clicking the button below:

Course Cost

All of this for just £95